Follow Me.

Everyone is called to something. What's your calling?

Catholic Diocese of Peoria : Office of Priestly Vocations
YouTube Facebook

Vocations Apostolates

And Jesus said to them, “Follow Me, and I will make you become fishers of men.”

Mark 1:17

Contact  Information:

Jan Dennis

jdennis76@comcast.net

 

Events:
  • Monthly Holy Hour for Vocations after 7am Mass on the first Thursday of each month
  • Rosary for Vocations Wednesdays at 6:30am and 5pm
Contact  Information:

secretary@stpaturbana.org

 

Events:
  • Holy Hour for Vocations on the first Saturday of the month at 8:30am
Contact  Information:

Kathy Wieland

kwieland8@gmail.com

 

Events:
  • Rosary before 8am Mass for the following intentions: Mondays-Marriage, Thursdays--Priesthood & Religious Life, Fridays--Our Priests
  • Holy Hour  for Vocations on the second Sunday of each month from 3-4PM at St. Patrick's of Bloomington 

 

Contact  Information:

Laura Lugo

lauruiz113@gmail.com

 

Sue Calderon

scalderon@lasallecatholic.org

 

Events:
  • Weekly holy hours for vocations at 6:00pm on Tuesdays at the Shrine of the Queen of the Holy Rosary

 

Contact  Information:

Mary Edgerley

edgerley@mchsi.com

Contact  Information:

Karla Wilbur

karlae2007@yahoo.com

 

Events:
  • Our Lady of Peoria prayer cards on Mother's Day
  • Prayer cards on Priesthood Sunday in October
Contact  Information:

Parish Office
adorecc7@gmail.com

 

Events:
  • Holy Hour for Vocations on the second Saturday of each month at 11am. Confessions available.
Contact  Information:

Maria Marstall

mmbrake81@yahoo.com

Contact  Information:

Mary Billington

jmbill83@gmail.com

Contact  Information:

Deacon Steve and Linda Racki

sandlracki@comcast.net

Contact  Information:

Joe and Pam Elliott

elliottbus@gmail.com

Contact  Information:

Joe Zaehringer

zaehringerjoseph@hotmail.com

For more information

on events or to join or start a parish vocations apostolate, contact Amy Chovan at achovan@cdop.org or (309) 671-1550.

Follow Me.

Follow Me.